image-in

Speeding stars .

Jeudi 14 mai 2009 à 20:04

 Un suchard dans les mains, un paquet de gâteaux pas loin & Surrender dans ma tête. 


Sher reads a book from across the street,
Waiting for sameone that she'll never meet.
Talk over coffee for one hour or two,
She wonders why I'm always in a good mood. 
Killing time before she struts her stuff,
She needs support and I've become the crutch .
She'll never know how much she means to me,
I'd play the game but I'm te referee .

Surrender, every word, every thought, every sound,
Surrender, every touch, every smile, every frown,
Surrender, all the pain we've endurered until now,
Surrender, All the hope that I lost you have found ,
Surrender, Yourself to me. 

Abandonne toi à moi .


http://image-in.cowblog.fr/images/Sylvainlagarde.jpg
 

Mots d'une inconnue

Par Mr.Jones le Mardi 19 mai 2009 à 19:13
SUCHAAARD

BILLY TALENT
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://image-in.cowblog.fr/trackback/2842894

 

<< Avance | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Recule >>

Créer un podcast